2021 Holiday Closures

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24